January 04, 2016

Minutes of Circle Conference

The third Circle Conference of SNATTA UP (W) was inaugurated by the Chief Guest Sh. Rajeev Kumar ITS CGMT UP(W), Guest Sh. Arun Kumar GM (Admin/HR) and President of Conference Sh. Raj Kumar Upadhyay AGS SNATTA/Central Co-Ordinator SNATTA UP (W) by lighting the lamp before the picture of Maa Saraswati. Sh. Rajender Khanna President SNATTA, Sh. Anup Mukherjee GS SNATTA, Sh. Sunil Gautam Dy. GS SNATTA, Sh. Raj Kumar Upadhyay AGS SNATTA, Sh. Manoj Sharma DGM (Admin), Sh. Jag Mohan Meena CS AIBSNLEA, Sh. Janardan Yadav Rep CS SNEA, Sh. Som Pal Saini CS NFTE, Sh. Upendra Teotia CS BSNLEU, Sh. Satpal Singh Kashyap CS BTEU, Sh. Praveen Kumar Rep. CS SEWA, Sh. Pawan Kumar DP SNATTA Meerut, Sh. Gaurav Sisodia DS SNATTA Meerut, Sh. Prem Sagar Tiwari DS NFTE Meerut and Sh. Ram Asare DS SEWA Meerut expressed their views on "REVIVAL OF BSNL AND MORALE OF EMPLOYEES".
In second session Sh. Raj Kumar Upadhyay Central Co-Ordinator UP(W) nominated Sh.Rajender Khanna All India President as Election Officer. New Circle Body was elected unanimously by the house. New body assured for betterment of its members and uplifting BSNL. The members of newly elected body were given a memento signed by Sh.Anup Mukherjee GS SNATTA. The Circle Conference ended with vote of thanks.

Newly elected Circle Body SNATTA UP (W) is:
1 Sh. Raj Kumar Upadhyay Mathura 
Central Co- Ordinator 
2 Sh. Sanjeev Pal Moradabad 
Asst.Central Co- Ordinator 

3 Sh. Vipin Kumar Prajapati Agra 
Circle President 
4 Sh. Manoj Mishra Mathura 
Circle Vice President 
5 Sh. Inder Pal Gangwar Pilibhit
 Circle Vice President 
6 Sh. Ajay Kumar Meerut 
Circle Vice President 
7 Sh. Hemkant Muzaffarnagar 
Circle Vice President 

8 Sh. Abhishek Sharma Meerut 
Circle Secretary 
9 Sh. Neel Kamal Bijnor 
Asst. Circle Secretary 
10 Sh. Harinder Singh Aligarh
 Asst. Circle Secretary 
11 Sh. Md. Zubair Ahmad Badaun
 Asst. Circle Secretary 
12 Sh. Nitin Sharma Saharanpur 
Asst. Circle Secretary 

13 Sh. Brij Pal Meerut 
Circle Treasurer 
14 Sh. Shashank Meerut 
Asst. Circle Treasurer 

15 Sh. Ajay Pal Singh Moradabad 
Circle Organising Secretary 
16 Sh. Ashutosh Yadav NOIDA 
Circle Organising Secretary 
17 Sh. Pushpendra Saini Saharanpur
 Circle Organising Secretary
 18 Sh. Alok Bharadwaj Bareilly 
Circle Organising Secretary 

19 Sh. Ajeet Yadav Ghaziabad 
Executive Member 
20 Sh. Shiv Singh Bulandshahar
 Executive Member

Central Co-ordinator SNATTA UP (W)